Almanac

Home  >  About JuneYao  > Almanac
  • Secretary Han Zheng Investigated JuneYao Group
          

    On October 15, Han Zheng Shanghai Municipal Party Secretary and a member of the Political Bureau of the CPC Central Committee investigated JuneYao Group. He thanked JuneYao for its contribution to the development of Shanghai in all these years on behalf of the municipal government and appraised JuneYao Group to be “practical, low key and effective”. He also advised that the four central constructions in Shanghai require the enterprise participants to proceed from the market and from the perspective of competitiveness, and the municipal government should fully support the development of such enterprises. This year, Li Xi, the deputy party secretary of Shanghai and Zhuang Congsheng, a member and the vice president of All-China Federation of Industry & Commerce have come to JuneYao Group for investigation.

     

    

  • JuneYao Group Continued to ranked 6th among “Shanghai Top 100 Private Enterprises”
          

    JuneYao Group seeks stable development in transformation. Following the top 6 Shanghai private enterprise in terms of scale last year, JuneYao Group continued to rank 6th in the Shanghai Top 100 private enterprises with a business income of RMB 14.1 billion, 44th in the Shanghai Top 100 enterprises, 219th in the China Top 500 private enterprises, and 175th in the China service enterprises.

  • Wang Junjin Was Elected as the Deputy to the National People’s Congress
          

    In March, Wang Junjin President of JuneYao Group, was elected as the deputy of 12th National Congress to attend the “two conferences” held in Beijing. He actively executed his duties and offered advice and suggestions. He submitted three proposals and one bill on further relaxing access to stimulate the private investment, preparing regular balance sheet of state, building deposit insurance system and arbitration law which were taken seriously and responded by NDRC and People’s Bank of China.

  • JuneYao Airlines Took a Substantive Step towards Internationalization
          

    JuneYao Airlines has maintained a safe record and a performance of sustained profit since the opening of flight. The newly added Bangkok, Chiengmai, Cheju, Gangwon-do and many other international routes signified the substantive step of internationalization. In November and December, non-stop flights from Shanghai to Kaohsiung and Shanghai to Taipei were opened respectively. In July and November, two brand new airbus A321 planes were imported, forming a fleet of 34 planes. In the Continental Airlines Company Service Test Report released on the CARNOC website, JuneYao Airlines ranked the 3rd in the first-quarter comprehensive evaluation, won the title of “Best Airline Company for Boarding Order” and “Best Airline for Waiting Time at the Counter Check-in” in the second quarter and ranked the 5th in the third-quarter comprehensive evaluation. Its ground service won the title of “Best Continental Airlines”.

     

    

  • JuneYao Group Rushed to the Rescue of Ya’an
          

    On April 20, Ya'an was hit by an earthquake, and JuneYao immediately extended a hand to the earthquake relief work by using its own advantages according to the characteristics of the industry. JuneYao Airlines opened a green channel for relief materials. On the morning of 21st, the first batch of materials arrived at the disaster area. JuneYao Airlines has shipped 6 batches of emergency relief supplies weighing 18 tons to the disaster area for free. To make a timely delivery to Ya’an, JuneYao Dairy produced a batch of JuneYao dairy products worth RMB 1.28 million by working overtime. In October, JuneYao Group invested RMB 6 billion to continue its assistance in the construction of the Three Gorges Reservoir to transform the old city of Yichang covering an area of 600,000m2.

     

    

  • Education Practical Activities on Mass Line and Ideals and Beliefs were implemented in an all-round way
          

    On October 30, the ideals and beliefs seminar for national non-public ownership economic personage was held at the Great Hall of the People. Yu Zhengsheng, Chairman of the CPPCC attended the seminar and delivered an important speech. Wang Junjin, Chairman of JuneYao Group and other 5 entrepreneurs who have outstanding performance in the practical activities on ideals and beliefs made typical speeches. Wang Junhao, President of JuneYao Group submitted the articles of the “private entrepreneurs and Chinese Dream” series based on his experience during the education practical activities on ideals and beliefs to the CPPCC of Hubei Province. The party committee of the group initiated a wide range of research activities. The mass line education practical activities with an objective of “serving the enterprise, servicing the party members and serving the mass” included visiting the subordinate 27 general branches/branches of JuneYao Airlines, Shiwai Primary School, Shiwai Middle School, etc. Nearly a hundred party members and cadres listened to the advice and suggestion. 30 service programs of building service-oriented party branches were started.

     

    

  • Shiwai School Launched High Quality Education Brand for the First Time
          

    In April, Shanghai Shiwai Primary School was set up in Hangzhou and was named “Hangzhou Shanghai World Foreign Language Primary School”. On September 2, the first batch of 93 new students in Grade One was enrolled. Based on the completion of high quality compulsory education, the school also introduced international programs and bilingual teaching philosophy. In May, Shiwai Middle School and Shiwai Primary School respectively signed a commissioned management agreement with Xuhui Education Bureau to trust Kangjian Foreign Language Middle School and Kangjian Foreign Language Primary School in order to promote the balanced development of high quality resources.

    In November, on the 20th anniversary ceremony of Shiwai Primary School, Wang Junjin, Chairman of JuneYao Group and Chairman of Shiwai Primary School solemnly promised: “Build a Century-Old Famous School, and Realize World-Class Quality”

     

    

  • The “Grand Orient” Celebrated its 25th Anniversary with Excellent Performance
          

    In September, the Grand Orient Co., Ltd. celebrated its 25 anniversary and proposed the development objective of “studying the situation, seizing the opportunities and conducting self-cultivation”, making constant adjustment, improvement, innovation and transformation and seeking new development. In the list of “Top 500 Chinese Service Enterprises” published in September, Wuxi Commercial Mansion Grand Orient Co., Ltd. ranked 262nd with a business income of RMB 7.5 billion in 2012.In the list of “2012 Top 100 Dealer Group of Chinese Auto Dealer Industry”, the Orient New Era under the Mansion Group ranked 31st, becoming a shortlisted enterprise for the “Top 100 National Automobile Industry” in three consecutive years.

     

    

  • 1st Workers’ Congress of JuneYao Group & JuneYao Airlines
          

    On January 19, the first workers’ congress of JuneYao Group & JuneYao Airlines was grandly held. Over 200 staff representatives attended the congress. In the congress, the “2012 JuneYao Group Administrative Report” was discussed, deliberated and passed; the “2013-2013 JuneYao Group Collective Contract”, “Special Collective Contract to Protect the Rights and Interests of Female Employees”, “2013-2014 JuneYao Airlines Collective Contract” and “Special Collective Contract to Protect the Rights and Interests of Female Employees” were signed.

     

    

  • Old Brands of JuneYao Dairy Revived, Werdery Became the New Market Favorite
          

    With increasing sales of JuneYao Dairy, the old brands have made new breakthroughs. JuneYao Werdery has become a new market favorite, resulting in short supply for 7 consecutive months. To satisfy the market demand, JuneYao Dairy produced its products in 4 factories in Yichang, Bengbu, Jilin and Zhejiang at the same time. The sales of dairy production doubled compared to that of last year and the annual business assessment goals were completed 4 months in advance.

年鉴

首页  >  有关均瑶  > 年鉴
  • 韩正书记调研均瑶集团
          10月15日,中共中央政治局委员、上海市委书记韩正调研均瑶集团,代表市委市政府感谢均瑶这么多年对上海发展做出的贡献,评价均瑶集团“务实,低调,有成效”,并叮嘱说,上海的四个中心建设要求参与的企业一切从市场出发,从竞争力角度出发,市委市政府全力支持这样的企业发展。今年,上海市委副书记李希,全国工商联党组成员、副主席庄聪生也先后到均瑶集团调研。 
  • 均瑶集团蝉联“上海民企百强”第六
          均瑶集团在转型中稳定发展,继上年获得上海民企规模前6的基础上,2012年以营业收入141亿元蝉联上海民企100强第6名,并且名列上海企业100强第44位、中国民营企业500强第219位、中国服务业企业第175位。 
  • 王均金当选第十二届全国人大代表
          3月,均瑶集团董事长王均金当选第十二届全国人大代表,参加在京召开的全国“两会”,积极履职,建言献策,对进一步放宽准入激发民间投资活力、定期编制国家资产负债表、建立存款保险制度、仲裁法等内容提交了三份建议和一份议案,并得到国家发改委、中国人民银行等有关部门的重视和回复。 
  • 吉祥航空国际化迈出实质步伐
          吉祥航空继续保持开航以来良好的安全纪录和持续盈利的业绩。今年新增泰国曼谷、泰国清迈、韩国济州、韩国江原道等多条国际航线,国际化迈出实质步伐。11月和12月还分别开通上海至高雄和上海至台北直飞航线。7月和11月先后引进了两架全新空客A321飞机,机队规模达34架。在民航资源网发布的大陆航空公司服务测评报告中,吉祥航空第一季度综合测评位列第3名,第二季度获“登机秩序最佳航空公司”、“柜台值机手续等候时间最佳航空公司”称号,第三季度综合测评位列第5名,其中地面服务获“大陆最佳航空公司”称号。 
  • 均瑶集团驰援雅安
          4月20日雅安地震,均瑶集团第一时间根据产业特性、利用自身优势,为抗震救灾伸出援手。吉祥航空开启救灾物资绿色通道,21日早晨第一批物品就已运抵灾区,吉祥航空先后共为灾区免费运送了6批18吨紧急救灾物资。均瑶乳业为灾区加班生产将价值128万元的均瑶乳制品及时送抵雅安。10月,均瑶集团出资60亿继续援建三峡库区,改造面积达60万平方米的宜昌市中心旧城区。 
  • 群众路线与理想信念教育实践活动全面铺开
          10月30日,全国非公有制经济人士理想信念报告会在人民大会堂隆重举行,全国政协主席俞正声出席并作重要讲话。均瑶集团董事长王均金等6位在理想信念教育实践活动中表现突出的企业家作了典型发言。集团总裁王均豪在理想信念教育实践活动期间向湖北省政协提交“民营企业家与中国梦”系列心得文章。集团党委启动大范围调研活动,以“服务企业、服务党员、服务群众”为目标的群众路线教育实践活动,走访下属吉祥航空、世外小学、中学等27个总支/支部,近百名党员干部听取意见建议,启动创建服务型党支部活动服务项目30个。 
  • 世外学校首次输出优质教育品牌
          4月,上海世外小学落户杭州,命名“杭州上海世界外国语小学”,9月2日,迎来第一批入学的93名一年级新生。学校在优质完成义务制教育的基础上,引进国际化课程和双语教学理念。5月,世外中学、世外小学分别与徐汇区教育局签订委托管理协议,托管康健外国语中学和小学,促进优质资源均衡发展。 11月,在世外小学20周年庆典上,均瑶集团董事长、世外小学董事长王均金庄重承诺:“办百年名校,创世界一流。”
  • “大东方”优秀业绩喜迎25周年庆
          9月,大东方股份有限公司迎来25周年庆,提出 “审势,乘势,修自身”,不断调整完善、创新转型,谋求新的发展目标。在9月公布的“中国服务业企业500强”榜单中,无锡商业大厦大东方股份有限公司以2012年营业收入75亿元位居262位。在5月发布的“2012年度中国汽车流通行业经销商集团百强”榜中,大厦集团旗下的东方新纪元位于榜单31位,成为连续3年入围“汽车行业全国百强”的企业。 
  • 均瑶集团暨吉祥航空首届一次职代会召开
          1月19日,均瑶集团暨吉祥航空首届一次职工代表大会隆重召开,200余名职工代表出席。大会讨论、审议通过了《2012年度均瑶集团行政工作报告》;签署了《2013-2014年度均瑶集团集体合同》和《女职工权益保护专项集体合同》、《2013-2014年度吉祥航空集体合同》和《女职工权益保护专项集体合同》。 
  • 均瑶乳业老品牌发新芽,味动力成市场新宠
          均瑶乳业销量不断攀升,老品牌发展取得新突破,均瑶味动力成为市场新宠,连续7个月供不应求。为了满足火热的市场需求,均瑶乳业在宜昌、蚌埠、吉林、浙江的4家工厂同时生产。乳业产销量较去年翻番,并提前4个月全面完成全年经营考核目标。